-AnaLu- is closed!

I had a couple of days to find a new place for my blog HQ (and poses shop) since the place over at Mystikal’s will be gone tomorrow. And that had to happen when I has in the middle of upgrading my computador… For now, I have the blog HQ at a temporary location:
.AnaLu. blog HQ

As for the poses shop I was thinking about rebranding and creating something new. So, I am not sure what will I do with it or even if I will open the store again with the same stuff…
In the temporay location, you can find my typewriter, my ADverts signs and my suggestion box. Feel free to stop by!
(Remember the location is temporary!)

Leave a Reply

