NEWS!! CSR for -AnaLu- *fresh poses*

*waves*

I have set up a webpage for CSR for -AnaLu- *fresh poses*. It’s really easy to use and you can ask a question, share an idea, report a problem or start a discussion.
Customer Service is quite important and I want to do my best to help anyone who might eventually have a problem. Actually, I am starting this because feedback is always appreciate, in my opinion, and even a complaint can be a positive thing to make a product better than it is.
Check it here:
-AnaLu- *fresh poses*

P.S.: I am working in new poses… 😉

Leave a Reply

